Villa Kamena – Accommodation in Drvenik!

photo2(1)The villa Kamena is located in Drvenik on the Makarska Riviera.
Unique and beautiful beaches with clear water invite you to go for a swim. Our attractive apartments with large terraces, the closeness to the sea in beautiful surroundings will guarantee a relaxing and unforgettable holiday on the Adriatic.

The Makarska Riviera – which Drvenik is part of – is one of the most famous and most attractive coastal regions of central Dalmatia. It stretches over 60 km from the bay Velika Vrulja in the north, to the Cape of Visnjica Gradac in the south. The Main town on the Riviera is Makarska, additionally 15 smaller towns and villages are places along the coastal part which is referred to as the Makarska Riviera. Drvenik is located 75 km south of Split and 110 km north of Dubrovnik (both cities can be reach by plane).

Drvenik on the Makarska Riviera

drvenik

On the Makarska Riviera, you find everything you need for a perfect holiday, peace, beautiful nature, a large variety of sporting activities as well as a versatile and varied nightlife. Makarska itself is the centre for entertainment and nightlife on the Riviera. Drvenik is situated 25 km south of Makarska. The city is surrounded by pine trees and pine forests and accompanied by the sound of the sea. Drvenik is the perfect place to rest your soul. For those who would like to bade and swim nude, there are plenty of undisturbed bays, where this is possible.

We would be delighted to welcome you as our guests!

The Kresic Family

  • Hrvatski
  • English
  • Deutsch

Follow us!

Vorhersage Split
0C
humidity: 0%
wind: 0km/h N
H 0 • L 0

Villa Kamena – Ihre Ferienwohnung in Drvenik!

photo2 Die Villa Kamena befindet sich in Drvenik an der Makarska Riviera.

Einmalige und schöne Strände mit klarem Wasser laden hier zum Baden ein. Unsere ansprechenden Ferienwohnungen mit den großen Terrassen sowie die Meeresnähe mit der schönen Umgebung garantieren ihnen einen erholsamen und unvergesslichen Urlaub an der Adria.

Die Makarska Riviera – zu der auch Drvenik zählt – ist eine der berühmtesten und attraktivsten Küstenregionen Mitteldalmatiens. Weitere Informationen zu unserer Region können Sie übrigens hier finden. Die Marakska Riviera erstreckt sich über 60 km von der Bucht Velika Vrulja im Norden bis zum Kap Visnjica südlich von Gradac. Makarska, der auch der Riviera den Namen gab, reihen sich 15 kleinere Ortschaften und Dörfer aneinander. Drvenik liegt 75 km südlich von Split und 110 km nördlich von Dubrovnik (beide auch mit dem Flugzeug zu erreichen).

Drvenik an der Makarska Riviera

An der Makarska Riviera finden Sie alles, was Sie sich wünschen:drvenik
Himmlische Ruhe und Naturverbundenheit, bis hin zu allen sportlichen Aktivitäten und ein überaus vielseitiges und abwechslungsreiches Nachtleben. Makarska selbst gilt auch als Zentrum für Unterhaltung und Nachtleben. Bis zu dem kleinen Ort Drvenik sind es nur 25 km Richtung Süden. Umrahmt von Pinien- und Kieferwäldern und untermalt vom Meeresrauschen ist Drvenik genau der richtige Ort, um Ihre Seele baumeln zu lassen. Auch Liebhaber von FKK können hier auf ihre Kosten kommen, da es viele einsame Buchten in der Umgebung gibt.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald als unsere Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihre Familie Krešić